



Missouri State Elected Officials Roster

State Office	Term-limits	Name	Party	Website
Governor	Two 4-year terms	Mike Parson	R	governor.mo.gov
Lt. Governor	None	Mike Kehoe	R	<u>ltgov.mo.gov</u>
Attorney General	None	Andrew Bailey	R	ago.mo.gov
State Auditor	Two 4-year terms	Scott Fitzpatrick	R	auditor.mo.gov
Secretary of State	None	John R. Ashcroft	R	sos.mo.gov
Treasurer	None	Vivek Malek	R	treasurer.mo.gov

For more information about all Missouri elected officials, click here.