A Special Thanks to Our External Reviewers


At Missouri Foundation for Health we rely on the knowledge of many to make our work strong. In kicking off the new year, we wish to extend a quick thank you to those who graciously contributed their time, energy, and expertise to our work as external reviewers in 2017. We look forward to a productive 2018 as we continue our work to improve the health and well-being of people and communities in need!

Megan Betts, Project Connect
Jodi Camp, Colorado Department of Health
Wesley Cox, Community Member
Matt Even, Saint Louis Food Policy Coalition
Deborah Frazier, National Healthy Start Association
Grace Hagen, St. Louis Area First Steps
Velma Harris Walker, Vatterott Worship
Brad Hart, Health Care Foundation of Greater Kansas City
Jo Hamilton, Charleston School District
Stephen Isaacs, Isaacs and Jellinek
Treneshia Ivory, SoutheastHEALTH
Christopher King, Georgetown University
Fleda Mask Jackson, Majaica, Inc
Darryl Minner, Community Member
Bruce Miyahara, Miyahara & Associates
Kausta Moore, Community Member
Catherine Patterson, de Beaumont Foundation
Magda Peck, MP3 Health Group
Kerri Peterson, Sherwood Foundation
Becky Reinhart, Saint Louis Food Policy Coalition
Courtney Sanders, Faith Temple Complex
Karen Simmons, Grace Hill
Natausha Smith, Building Blocks
Sarah Strunk, Active Living by Design
Teresa Tidwell, Caruthersville Public Library
Melissa Vatterott, Saint Louis Food Policy Coalition
Ja-Mes Watson, Community Member